STORE LOCATIONS

BURLEIGH HEADS 

2/14 Hutchinson Street, BURLEIGH HEADS QLD 4220

07 5508 2220

burleigh@mynorris.com.au

CAVAN

17b Diagonal Road, CAVAN SA 5094

08 8359 7029

cavan@mynorris.com.au

CANBERRA

1/17 Dundas Court Phillip, ACT, 2606

02 6282 7117

norrishair@grapevine.com.au

COFFS HARBOUR

12/9 GDT Seccombe Close Coffs Harbour, NSW, 2450

02 6651 1726

coffsharbour@mynorris.com.au

ERINA

7/8,185 The Entrance Road Erina, NSW, 2250

02 4365 4111

norrishair@bigpond.com

WEST END

24 Beesley Street West End, QLD, 4101

07 3844 5284

kay@norrisbrisbanecity.com.au

BUNDABERG

1/3 Inglis Crt Bundaberg, QLD, 4670

07 4154 3011

bundaberg@norrishairandbeauty.com.au

BUNDALL 

11a Bundall Circle 12 Upton Street Bundall, QLD, 4217

07 5538 4611

bundall@mynorris.com.au

CAIRNS

164 Aumuller Street Cairns, QLD, 4870

07 40411 200

cairns@mynorris.com.au

CALOUNDRA

697 Nicklin Way Currumundi, QLD, 4551

07 5493 5388

caloundra@norrishairandbeauty.com.au

CAPALABA

Unit 4 - 1 Dan Street Capalaba, QLD, 4157

07 3245 7544

capalaba@mynorris.com.au

CHERMSIDE

10 Valente Close, Chermside QLD 4032, Australia

07 3350 1155

chermside@mynorris.com.au

IPSWICH 

2/128 Brisbane Road, Booval, QLD 4305

07 3282 7077

ipswich@mynorris.com.au

MACKAY

26 Evans Avenue, North Mackay, Queensland, Australia

07 4953 0280

mackay@mynorris.com.au

MAROOCHYDORE

60 Aerodrome Road Maroochydore, QLD, 4558

07 5443 7601

maroochydore@norrishairandbeauty.com.au

HOBART

112 New Town Rd, Newtown, TAS, Australia

03 6228 0330

newtown@mynorris.com.au

BENDIGO

21 Short Street Bendigo VIC 3550

03 5442 5955

bendigo@mynorris.com.au

GIPPSLAND

370 Princes Highway, Traralgon East, Victoria, Australia

03 5174 6499

gippsland@mynorris.com.au

MILDURA

43A Pine Ave Mildura, VIC, 3500

03 5022 8979

mildura@mynorris.com.au

NEWCASTLE

Shop 12, Waratah Village, Turton St Newcastle, NSW, 2298

02 4967 5459

norrisnewcastle@bigpond.com

NORTHERN RIVERS

Unit 3 70 Industry Drive Sth Tweed Heads, NSW, 2486

07 5524 8500

sthtweed@mynorris.com.au

ORANGE

66 Molong Road Orange, NSW, 2800

02 6369 0511

orange@mynorris.com.au

PENRITH

8/42 Abel Street Penrith, NSW, 2750

02 4722 6022

penrith@mynorris.com.au

NOOSA

6/27 Gateway Drive Noosaville, QLD, 4566

07 5440 5523

noosa@norrishairandbeauty.com.au

ROCKHAMPTON

6/69 Denning Street Nth Rockhampton, QLD, 4702

07 4926 2422

linda@norrishairrockhampton.com.au

UNDERWOOD

Unit 3 / 67-77 Compton Road Underwood, QLD, 4119

07 3209 4022

underwood@mynorris.com.au

TOOWOOMBA

U10, Homemaker Ctr, Prescott St Toowoomba, QLD, 4350

07 4638 4144

toowoomba@mynorris.com.au

TOWNSVILLE

1/1 Corporate Crescent Garbutt, QLD, 4814, Australia

07 4779 6455

townsville@mynorris.com.au